Legal Question in Traffic Law in Virginia

A visitor parks her car about 8 feet from a fire hydrant on a privately maintained road. Is she breaking the law?

Asked on 10/14/13, 1:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Quite probably, if she received a ticket for this particular

parking exercise (my opinion).

Read more
Answered on 10/14/13, 1:37 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now