Legal Question in Criminal Law in Washington

I got arrested for prostitution, and the guy who was allegedly my pimp got arrested for soliciting prostitution of a minor. According to him, the police report said that i said he forced me to do it which he didnt. How can i change the statement so he doesnt go to jail?

Asked on 8/08/10, 8:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul Ferris Law Office of Paul T. Ferris
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hire an attorney or apply for court-appointed counsel.

Period.

Read more
Answered on 8/14/10, 10:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Washington

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now