Washington  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
11/10/09, 4:20 pm

Legal Question


Hi-

I am in the process of working on a non-fiction book that will include stories from other individuals that have been diagnosed with Retinitis Pigmentosa.

I will be asking the individuals to submit their story (via form letter) to be incorparated in this book. Stories will be from all over the world.

Do I need to have the inviduals that choose to particapate sign a waiver/release form? If so, what type of waiver/release form?

Thank you

Doug Green


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search