Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Washington

what is the time limit for fileing on an estate once it has been sent to the court to be closed out ?

Asked on 1/12/13, 5:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Steuart IT Forensics, Inc.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I am not sure what this question means.

Read more
Answered on 1/16/13, 8:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Washington

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now