Wisconsin | Business Law
Legal Question
my LLC Co
I have three Partners, should I Incorporate My Business
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Thomas Schober |
Re: my LLC Co The entity you choose should fit the investment and operational needs of all the owners. While many entities offer limited liability, some offer different tax advantages, income and loss sharing, and the like. You would do best to talk with a good business attorney, a good accountant, a banker and any other professionals you would end up using, to get the best composite opinion. I personally like corporations because Wisconsin has such a long history with them. While most things can be taken care of by drafting, the forms have been around so long for corporations that I find the total cost is less using that type of entity. Good luck! |
Top Attorneys in WI
Schober Schober & Mitchell, S.C.
New Berlin, WI
Questions Answered: 342
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Cassiani Law Office, Wise Shepherd Law Office
Green Bay, WI
Questions Answered: 317
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-03
Tosa Law Office
Wauwatosa, WI
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-27
Attorney at Law
Minneapolis, MN
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-06
PAUL PIASKOSKI, LLC
Fountain Hills, AZ
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-14
Reigel Law Firm, Ltd./Aero Legal Services
Hopkins, MN
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-23
Maurice|Maxwell Mediation, LLC.
Milwaukee, WI
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
DeVos & Zerbst, S.C.
Madison, WI
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-02
Joshua T. Keleske, P.L.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-13
Law Office of Timothy Canning
Arcata, CA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-10-03
Search Questions and Answers


