Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

if a petition is pending before supreme court whether the high court should proceed in the matter ?


Asked on 11/15/14, 12:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

in case no stay of proceedings is granted by the SC, the HC can proceed in the matter.

Regards

Adv. Rajiv

Read more
Answered on 11/15/14, 1:11 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India