Legal Question in Banking Law in India

sir, i have transferred my housing loan from union bank of india to HDFC Ltd. My housing loan outstanding amount is Rs.470876/- in union bank and HDFC Ltd., sanctioned Rs.500000/- and a cheque was issued in favour of Union Bank an amount of Rs.470876/- and they made an agreement on Rs. 500000/- and they calculate EMI on Rs.500000/- (Rs. 6191/- per month).

In view of the above, i am eligible for balance of Rs.29124/-.

Asked on 8/09/21, 12:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Sir, Be exacting to answer you're question?

Read more
Answered on 8/09/21, 5:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India