Legal Question in Bankruptcy in India

I had taken a loan and a couple of credit cards when i get a job and was getting paid well. Then due to health reasons I lost my job and haven't been able to pay my debts off since ... I dont have any assets that I could sell and clear the debts ... Please advice as to how it will help if i file for bankruptcy ...

Asked on 3/22/14, 9:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

for approaching the court as an indigent person many factors need to be seen.I need more facts to be able to advice you.

Read more
Answered on 3/22/14, 10:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in India