Legal Question in Business Law in United Kingdom

Can an advertisement company make me pay 120+vat as i have cancelled my account with them and they say i should have cancelled 2 week earlier as stated in my T&CS;WHICH I HAVE NOT RECIEVED.Thank you. D.Kelly.


Asked on 2/24/14, 11:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP

26.02.2014

Dear D Kelly,

If the advertisement Company has rendered or if you have received any billable service from them during the two weeks in question, you remain liable to pay the company for the same.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 2/25/14, 2:34 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in United Kingdom