Legal Question in Business Law in India

we have an advertising agency, recently a company asked me labor license for vendor registration but we don't have labor license, then instead of that, they asked us Form 3 license.

actually, we don't have any idea about Form 3 License.

company people said, ask your legal or finance professionals.

please tell us what is Form 3 License


Asked on 4/17/19, 10:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvailegal.com

you need to retain the services of a lawyer for help in this matter.

Read more
Answered on 5/13/19, 11:23 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India