Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

Res Sir,

There is a Register WILL for PROPERTY (BUNGALOW) by Father (currently dead) For his Son.. But there is one condition in that the WILL will execute after his mother (currently she is live) Son wants to Sell this property..!

Can He (Son) Sell this property and How...? pls help.

Asked on 12/03/20, 5:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

If your mother would also deceased then only you can proceed for its enforcement.

Read more
Answered on 12/12/20, 8:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India