Legal Question in Technology Law in India

hi sir ... from my number someone made 2 blank call and two messages 1. gud morning 2) looking beautiful in blank dress . this incident happen on 5 month ago .. i dont even have hint who dis this . the victim lodge a FIR Againt my number and i dnt know what to do please guide me

Asked on 8/02/16, 5:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

1) Inform the full facts to the IO.

Read more
Answered on 8/02/16, 7:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in India