Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

Dear Sir,

You are requested to tell me the process so I can include my Raigar Caste in Uttar Pradesh Scheduled Caste List,Raigar caste comes in to Scheduled Caste Category in Central Government.

Asked on 6/18/15, 7:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel India Law Offices of Sudershan Goel - Advocate

You may need to contact the Collector's office of concerned District.

Read more
Answered on 6/18/15, 5:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India