Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

Goodmorning sir...i have qus is there any law that .a women cant stsy home with marraige even if she is other cast.cox i m feeling these kind of problem.the socity are raiseing these qus.even she is familer with us.she is here cox of my mom problm.she need therphy ..

Asked on 8/08/17, 9:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

your question is not clear??pl resend your question with more clarity

Read more
Answered on 8/09/17, 11:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India