Legal Question in Construction Law in India

We are building home in a panchayat level village, we have 30- 40 site, in which north and west road and East and south homes, south side they have compound wall. But the water line piping and rain water piping had came outside the compound wall, that's in our property, we left 1.5 feet space and constructed home, but now we are building compound three side, north,east and west, we joined our east side and west side compound wall to my neighbour compound wall, now the owner came removed the two bricks of our side, which that 1.5 space and owner says we have our pipe lines, you can't join compound wall

Asked on 5/17/18, 11:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

You may file criminal case and to get in detail advice contact with me.

Shailesh Kumar

A High Court Lawyer

Read more
Answered on 5/23/18, 5:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in India