Legal Question in Consumer Law in India

My University is asking money for granting my bachelor's degree they are issuing us some forms for awarding degree which is of Rs.800. Same they're doing for Migration Certificates etc for which they are asking Rs.500.This isn't lawful,Right ?

Asked on 7/19/18, 11:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Dear Sir/Ma'am,


Read more
Answered on 7/20/18, 6:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in India