Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

Sir

If a FIR Canceled by Police two times what is the legal situation o accuesed


Asked on 7/21/21, 3:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

FIR is cancelled if the Investigation officer files the cancellation report in the court or otherwise. You need to elaborate the complete details as it is a criminal matter.

Read more
Answered on 7/22/21, 10:49 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India