Legal Question in Education Law in Pakistan

a newly appointed teacher in a private school ( having experience of 20 years ) makes a physics test paper. Another physics teacher does a proof reading of the paper by the permission of principal but the 2nd teacher instead of telling the faults in the paper to the 1st teacher tells other person just to defame and when asked, the 2nd teacher says there was no faults in the paper, and accepts not the defamation done. How can I suit case and in how much fee of yours and the court fee also please ?

Asked on 9/21/18, 9:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sher Baz Ali Sameja, Mughal & Meo-The Law Firm

Yes you have a good case. Court fee is 15000 and lawyer fee depends lawyer to lawyer. For more detail call me 03110476430

Read more
Answered on 9/23/18, 5:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Pakistan