Legal Question in Family Law in Ethiopia

Am from ADDIS ABABA,I'm asking question about my sister and her husband got married in south Africa 2 years ago and have 2 child....her husband is addict to all kind of stuff/dangerous things/ and unfaithful to her,he was having sex to her maid,all of question is what is ethiopian law about divorce on this stuff.

Asked on 2/17/15, 3:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Sir,

You can find detailed legal advice on the aspects of your questions from our blog posts made on divorce in Ethiopia.

We hope that will address your questions.

We look forward to hear from you.

Kind regards,

Read more
Answered on 2/18/15, 12:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Ethiopia