Legal Question in Family Law in United Kingdom

If I stop visit because of a partner of a child parent is emotionally abusing and asking innaprorpaiate questions at weekend visit am I likely to be in trouble or granted a specific issue? As not illegal not morally right and could have mental impact of child on these visits

Asked on 3/26/19, 5:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

I sincerely feel for your situation. Please pay for this answer and I can help you.

Read more
Answered on 3/29/19, 5:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in United Kingdom