Legal Question in Civil Litigation in

i have a royalty initial degree in my fever from civil court for 1800000 the judgment debtor is in appeal in district court,as it possible.if yes then how district court hear such appeal,and another there is no final my plaint there was defendant no 6 7 and 8 they admit my plaint .and now they r not appellant in appeal can i get some benefit from them.plez reply me

Asked on 3/08/11, 10:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sheikh Mohammed Akram Nazir Akram Nazir Law Chamber

it was an appeal able order, now contest the appeal.

Read more
Answered on 3/08/11, 10:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in