Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

If court order maintain status quo order in suit property it means only ownership or possession also


Asked on 5/18/18, 4:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvailegal.com

one needs to go through the court order however generally status quo pertains to both the ownership and possession.

Read more
Answered on 5/20/18, 9:53 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India