Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

We hv property in gujrat bharuch its on my mothers nd father's name but father is no more and nw my mom wants that property on my name (Daughter) so we r making will in there any difference in mumbai law nd gujrat law....??

Asked on 5/05/18, 11:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

There is no differences in laws on the subject concern but before making Will certain matters need to be clear leaving which rights can be infringe.

To know in detail may contact.

Read more
Answered on 5/07/18, 5:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India