Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

Mere papa ne pehle apna ghar vech dita aur saare paise satte mein shraab mein khatam krdiye ab wo kissi aurat ke sath rehta hai na humaare paas ghar hai na koi raasta plzzz btaaiye kya kar skta hu mein ghar


Asked on 11/26/17, 4:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvailegal.com

if you are a minor, you may go for maintenance.

Read more
Answered on 11/26/17, 7:57 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India