Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

My grand father (mother's father ) no sons only four doughters big doughter is my mother my grand father property 3 acre land was ghairan ‚Äč land my grand father was dead when my mother childhood so my grand father's brother that land of 3 acres sale other person's now my mother was fought for that land it's legally wrong or right if it is legally correct to fight please give me a voluable suggestion.


Asked on 9/26/18, 11:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Your mother is doing right but it should according to appropriate law, and need to proceed accords with law.

She has right and must she has to fight.

To know in detail you may contact with me getting my information from the site.

Read more
Answered on 10/08/18, 12:40 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India