Legal Question in Employment Law in India

1.Can anyone please help me in providing details of labour employement law in india complete guide.

Probably a link or a guide.

2.Labour court / law in India with respect to IT firm.

3.Forum / website regarding labour emplyment


Asked on 10/11/13, 4:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

You should run a simple search in Google titled "Labour Laws in India" and save the pdf file.


Read more
Answered on 10/15/13, 4:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India