Legal Question in Employment Law in India

Hi , i have joined an Agency one year ago, in my Offer letter mentioned that Consultancy fees and Never Mentioned any Particular about Notice Period, also Company don't have any HR or Any Rule-book, also My New Employer is asking me at least Acknowledgement if Not the Reliving Letter, My current Employer is Refusing my Resignation of One week. i decided to take this step cause i Didn't find anything regarding Notice Period in my offer Letter. Please Help What Should i do ?

Asked on 5/06/18, 9:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

You should give to me in details about the employer and hire my legal service to take in hand of the case to proceed.

Read more
Answered on 5/06/18, 5:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India