Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

eviction after the death of the tenant

Asked on 8/14/18, 9:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Eviction after death of the tenant brought through by his immediate living heir's making necessary party to the suit.

Read more
Answered on 8/16/18, 3:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India