Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

Is it legal that my kids are shouting a lot recently and my rentor didn't like it and have given me an eviction notice without any warning and say's he can do anything he want and i have no rights because he is the rentor?

Asked on 1/09/19, 1:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Dear Sir/Madam,

It actually depends upon your rental deed accepted with your owner.

Read more
Answered on 1/23/19, 11:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India