Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Nigeria

please can a vesting deed be used to transfer title in land to a company?


Asked on 9/10/18, 6:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rotimi Ogunlade Rotimi Ogunlade & Associates

Yes. That is if the company is a beneficiary under a Will. For further assistance or clarification feel free to contact me on my email address rotimi.ogunlade@gmail.com

Read more
Answered on 9/10/18, 10:04 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Nigeria