Legal Question in Personal Injury in India

A young student attended a conference and is of a good reputation. One of the organizing companies worker came and called this girl out and insulted her publicly in front of others and threatened her.Even his sister came and did so even though the student did no mistake. They have not yet apologized and the student had developed health conditions because of this incident how do we take this matter further?


Asked on 11/05/14, 1:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

IPC also deals with the insult but it has to be seen whether the mischief was so big that it requires to be tried in courts.

regards

Adv. Rajiv

Read more
Answered on 11/05/14, 2:15 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in India