Legal Question in Traffic Law in India

Hello I own a property in which the ground floor has 3 commercial shops and I pay taxes also accordingly people from my neighbourhood park bikes which obstructs shops and blocks path and sometimes they do double parking... please help with steps I can take to stop this to put a no parking board do I need to take permission or is there a way I can get permission from law which stops these people from parking .

Asked on 10/03/18, 8:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

You have legal remedies under the law to stop parking behind your shop.

To know in detail you may contact with me getting my information from the site.

Read more
Answered on 10/08/18, 12:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in India