Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in India

my grand father mentiond three properties in his will 15 years ago . five years ago I had sell one property and and aother sold 7 years ago . can any member challenge the will now

Asked on 8/25/15, 6:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai

You need to give more information. Had you taken Probate?

Read more
Answered on 9/01/15, 3:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in India