Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Alabama

if at the end of my probate case my lawyer was banned from the bar due to dementia is that grounds for a trial de novo?

Asked on 4/11/23, 3:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Possibly, yes. Gather all your evidence and file a motion. Ask the clerk right away if you should a paper to protect your rights, because there are time limits involved you don't want to miss.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 4/11/23, 9:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Alabama