Legal Question in Business Law in Arizona

I'm interested in finding a modern business law strategy for structuring. Where can I go for a lawyer / law firm that will help with that? I'd like to learn it on my own and then offer the template online which comes with referring the new small business client to that lawyer / law group and helps them also with the same type of structuring. Thanks!


Asked on 11/05/17, 11:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Burton The Law Office of John Burton, PLLC

I can assist you with this. Please contact me.

John Burton, Esq.

john@burtonlawpllc.com

602 617 8516

Read more
Answered on 11/06/17, 6:01 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Arizona