Legal Question in Family Law in Arizona

Judge's Final Ruling in F.C. sets the time frame and rules for visitation, phone calls, etc... Does that ruling supercede an O.O.P. that was still in effect, but was filed 5 months prior to the F.C. final ruling? Also, the O.O.P. and the F.C. ruling was signed by the same Judge.

Asked on 4/19/14, 1:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Carlie Owsley Walker The Owsley Law Firm, PLLC

The final orders should trump the previously issued OP, but I'd like to know more detail to be sure (review orders etc.) We offer free 30 minute consultations if you have further questions 623-748-8973.



Read more
Answered on 5/05/14, 7:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Arizona