Legal Question in Personal Injury in Arizona

My Attorney will not release my personal injury settlement money and there are no unpaid medical expenses and no reimbursements owed to health insurance companies. How long can my attorney hold on to my settlement award ?

Asked on 5/13/17, 8:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Debra Palomino PALOMINO LAW FIRM, P.C.

Send a written request for a written explanation for holding your funds. If there are liens then those should be disclosed. If you still receive no response, then feel free to contact me.

Read more
Answered on 5/13/17, 10:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Arizona