Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Arizona

What contract would you use to purchase on owners 1/4 interest in a vacation house

Asked on 10/28/23, 3:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

That would typically be a standard contract for sale of real property and a deed, but there might be complications with the 3 other people.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 10/30/23, 1:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Arizona