Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Arizona

we are purchasing a home we have put 55000.00 down and have to put another 54000.00 down in closing. we put money in the bank from our saved expense cks, saved monies and now we are being told that because it is not traceable we cannot use? if we did not borrow why is this a problem

Asked on 11/21/16, 3:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Burton The Law Office of John Burton, PLLC

I would be happy to discuss this with you in a non-public forum. Please call me at (602) 617-8516.

Read more
Answered on 11/21/16, 5:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Arizona