Legal Question in Business Law in California

My business partners have all signed the OA, but they want me to sign this letter outside of the OA agreeing that I will treat the 3 of us with equal voting rights. I am ok with that as long as it doesn't take legal precedence over the OA that gives me the majority capital interest vote to out vote anyone if I need to.


Asked on 3/12/21, 1:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

You have not asked a question.

Read more
Answered on 3/29/21, 8:49 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California