Legal Question in Business Law in California

I want to make an agreement between my store and the other store.

We are Xoliz LLC - an online furniture store in San Jose, CA. We wanted to partner with other furniture stores in the Los Angeles area. Since we have many traffics from online customers, we can help advertise and give them more customers. However, since we (the other stores & I) do not know one another in real life. An agreement/ contract is a must-have.


Asked on 11/29/21, 11:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

You are correct. You should hire a lawyer to help you with that.

Read more
Answered on 11/30/21, 9:20 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California