Legal Question in Business Law in California

My partner created an idea together and he has decided to split and go do this with someone else. What are my options? Can he take off and leave me behind? I helped create this business idea.


Asked on 9/25/12, 9:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services

You need to see a lawyer and go over the details right away. This kind of situation is very fact specific and you will not get the help you need on the internet.

Read more
Answered on 9/25/12, 6:03 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California