Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in California

Can the bus in my community refuse me bus service because my diaper leaks urine and feces? I am 81

Asked on 9/04/19, 4:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Armen Tashjian Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian

Absolutely. You are a health hazard to others. There is no excuse why you cannot change your diaper in a timely manner so you don't expose others to your urine and feces.

Read more
Answered on 9/05/19, 2:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in California