Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

I took a bumper cover to be painted to the paint shop and I am unhappy with the way it turned out. Do I have to pay for it?

Asked on 1/16/16, 10:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Carl Starrett Law Offices of Carl H. Starrett II

It is impossible to answer your question without more facts. They business owner is out of pocket for the labor and materials and you didn't say why you were unhappy.

Read more
Answered on 1/16/16, 10:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California