Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

The city where I live has banned students from riding a city bus unless accompanied by an adult. Is this legal?

Asked on 10/10/16, 2:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gerald Dorfman Dorfman Law Office

If you don't get a substantive response here, try your local chapter of the American Civil Liberties Union, or check with your local Bar Association Lawyer Referral Service for a civil rights attorney. Also see

Read more
Answered on 10/11/16, 8:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California