Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in California

I have an attorney coming after me from credit card debt that was from citibank credit card. The current debt holder is

calvary llc. How can I settle this debt without going to court ? Do I try to contact calvary llc or the attorney at this point?

Asked on 6/02/18, 10:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Jordan Jordan Law Office

Contact the attorney.

Read more
Answered on 6/26/18, 12:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California