Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

The court will not let me submit ANY documents (notices,motions,affidavits,exhibits..all incuding case law) into my own case. this legal?

Asked on 8/09/16, 6:01 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Jacob Zamora Sierra Law Center, APC


Read more
Answered on 8/09/16, 10:06 pm
Joe Dane Law Office of Joe Dane

Way too vague a question.

What kind of case? What hearing? What documents? For what purpose?

Read more
Answered on 8/10/16, 9:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California