Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

What is the statute of limitations on sending harmful material to a minor in California? This was done at the end of 2016, thank you.


Asked on 5/20/20, 8:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Kane Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.

Regardless of the statute of limitations, it should be reported to the police. Subsequent crimes are likely taking place and this would assist law enforcement.

Read more
Answered on 5/26/20, 8:02 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California