Legal Question in DUI Law in California

I was released a month early from county jail. They released me on Electronic monitoring. If it is past the set date of release can they drug test me?


Asked on 4/02/18, 1:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Kane Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.

Your sentencing order will need to be reviewed. Drug testing may (or may not) be longer than the home monitoring period.

Read more
Answered on 4/05/18, 11:02 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California