Legal Question in Family Law in California

Child visitation

I lost my parental right 11 years ago. My daughter is 16 now. Would she be able to see me if she wanted to

Asked on 2/21/07, 11:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lyle Johnson Bedi and Johnson Attorneys at Law

Re: Child visitation

Your daughter will be able to make her own decisions when she is 18. Until that time she should discuss the matter with the parents with which she is living.

Read more
Answered on 3/05/07, 10:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California